Saturday 19th August, 2017
57 ℉ | 92 ℉Bismarck

State teacher licensing board welcomes new members

Bismarck Tribune - Saturday 12th August, 2017

The new members are Brenda Tufte, a professor at the University of Mary, Ben Johnson, Bismarck Public Schools' secondary assistant superintendent, Andrea Fox, a teacher at West Fargo Public Schools, and Jessica Rush, a teacher at Bishop Ryan Catholic Schools in Minot....
Read More

More North Dakota State News

Access More
Loading data...




Sign up for North Dakota State News

a daily newsletter full of things to discuss over drinks.and the great thing is that it's on the house!